Rejected Images

During the course of this project I shot many images, most of which were rejected. I have chosen to show the rejected images here to highlight the editing process I went through. I took advice from Carolyn Lefley and Matt and narrowed down my choices. Here are the ones that didn’t make it.

Stephen-2 me-2 Me-1 Lee-4 Jonny-1 Jonny-2 jonny-3 Lee-3 harrison-3 Harrison-2 Amy-4 Amy-3 amy-2 Alex-1

Richard

Stephen-5 Stephen-3 Stephen-2 Rich2 Rich-4 rich-1 matt4 Matt1 Matt-6 Matt-5 Matt-3

Leave a Reply

